NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

ORR-National-Accts-logo-for-webNational Accounts
Phone: 800-800-5092 or 800-347-9677
Fax: 770-422-5762
e-Mail: nationalaccounts@orrprotection.com

Corporate Headquarters

Louisville, KY
Phone:(502) 244-4500
Toll Free: 1-800-347-9677 
FAX: (502) 244-4554

Mailing Address:
P O Box 198029
Louisville, KY 40259-8029

Shipping Address:
11601 Interchange Drive
Louisville, KY 40229

Remit To Address:
1523 Reliable Parkway
Chicago, IL 60686

 

Regional Office Contact Information

Atlanta, GA
140 Bluffs Court
Canton, GA 30114-5770
Phone: 770-426-5092 or 800-800-5092
Fax: 770-422-5762
e-Mail: atlanta@orrprotection.com


Bloomington, IL
3 Quest Drive
Suite 208
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: 309-821-9500 or 877-661-8585 (Toll Free)
Emergency: 800-473-5554
Fax: 309-821-9551
e-Mail: bloomington@orrprotection.com


Bridgewater, NJ
726 Route 202
Suite 320-348
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: 908-353-8256 or 800-347-9677
Emergency:800-473-5554
e-Mail: bridgewater@orrprotection.com

 
New York, NY
575 Lexington Avenue
4th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 800-347-9677
Emergency:800-473-5554
e-Mail: newyork@orrprotection.com


Chicago, IL
8350 South Madison Street
Suite 1
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 630-321-0661 or 866-866-8551 (Toll Free)
Emergency:800-473-5554
Fax: 630-321-0643
e-Mail: chicago@orrprotection.com


Cincinnati, OH
9914 Windisch Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-463-4900 or 800-347-9677
Emergency:800-473-5554
Fax: 513-672-8515
e-Mail: cincinnati@orrprotection.com


Raleigh, NC
46 Hillgrove Drive
Willow Spring, NC 27592
Phone: 919-274-6674 or 800-800-5092
 
Indianapolis, IN
1801 S Lawndale Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-889-2200 or 800-347-9677
Fax: 317-889-2201
e-Mail: indianapolis@orrprotection.com


Brea, CA
510 West Central Ave.
Ste. E
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: 949-679-0055 or 877-265-9705
Fax: 949-679-0059
e-Mail: brea@orrprotection.com


Kansas City, MO
5901 E. Front Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
Phone: 816-241-0567 or 877-661-8585 (Toll Free)
Emergency: 800-473-5554
Fax: 877-421-9551
e-Mail: kansascity@orrprotection.com


Las Vegas, NV
8670 West Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 120
Las Vegas, Nevada 89129
Phone: 702-730-0020 or 877-265-9705
e-Mail: lasvegas@orrprotection.com


Louisville, KY
ORR Corporation Headquarters
11601 Interchange Drive
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone: 502-244-4500 or 800-347-9677
Fax: 502-244-4554
e-Mail: louisville@orrprotection.com

 
San Francisco, CA
7083 Commerce Circle, Suite I
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-251-0000 or 877-265-9705
Fax: 925-251-0005
e-Mail: pleasanton@orrprotection.com


St. Louis, MO
4132 Shoreline Dr, Suite G
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-4164 or 877-661-8585 (Toll Free)
Emergency: 800-473-5554
Fax: 314-291-4163
e-Mail: stlouis@orrprotection.com

 

Tampa, FL
2804 Broadway Center Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33510-2585
Phone: 813-239-3473 or 800-711-6002
Fax: 813-237-6565
e-Mail: tampa@orrprotection.com